Krefeld Success Story

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As an avid Blogger and Design and Marketing Guru, I interviewed Krefeld Gin Magnate Martin Kern to find out what the secret ingredients of his range of hand-crafted gins are.

“I take a little inspiration” he says, pointing to his temple with a wry grin… “and mix it with a little genius” “und ZEN” he proclaimed “ I add just a sprinkle of magic!”

I thought I would allow a tad of smugness for this report, because I know that only hard work, trial and error plus the sourcing the finest ingredients have made Reginerate THE #Krefelder Gin.

Congratulations to him! A true #Krefeld success story… check out Reginerate’s range:

Photos: Raphael Schmitz

#artisangin #krefeldergin #businesssuccess #Krefeld #sloegin #artisan #design #marketing #packaging #brand #reginerate

